Tuesday, May 17, 2011

What to do?



I will be so boring tomorrow.. because no class tomorrow... what can I do? Hmmmm... Perhaps I'll clean my house and wash my clothes... And go to Jusco to do some grocery.. Hehe

Sounds weird? No for a guy who live alone.. Haha.. It's good to learn how to be independant... But sometimes i will miss my home too... Because when I get back, I don't have to do any house chores.. haha.. just relax! But got disadvantages too.. I will grow fatter! Oh no..

Any suggestion what should I do tomorrow?



No comments:

Post a Comment